Early Voting begins Monday, October 19, at locations across DuPage County

Diversity Mural

Naperville Together Mural

More information is at https://www.nctv17.com/news/new-naperville-together-art-in-downtown-naperville/

Vote YES for the Fair Tax Amendment

Naperville Democrats T-Shirt


T-Shirts Buy a Naperville Democrats T-Shirt Naperville Township receives a portion of all shirts sold. Face Masks The Lisle Township...

Be a Precinct Committeeperson: Adopt a Precinct

Do you want to be involved in the Democratic Party in a way that could change the future or our...

NTD Board Statement

The horrific murders of George Floyd, Breonna Taylor, and Rayshard Brooks at the hands of police have highlighted the tragic...

NTD Officers 2020

In our May 2020 meeting, we elected new officers, county delegates, and county alternate delegates. Chair: Gautam Bhatia Vice-Chair: Tim...

What Is Fair Housing?

The HOPE Fair Housing Center in Wheaton has produced a 5-minute “What is Fair Housing?” video. It is worth watching....

How does Presidential and Delegate Voting Work?

The first item on your ballot will be voting for your favorite presidential candidate.  This is the vote that determines...

Photos from the Fall Fundraiser

On November 2, 2019, we held our Fall Fundraiser. Thanks for all the support. Here are pictures from the event.