Precinct Committeemen/Women








Precinct Name Phone Email
1David Mevis 630-441-6453 dmevis@gmail.com
2Julie Federico 630-355-9326 oldmovies@sbcglobal.net
3Angela Williams 630-341-1867
4Rusty Perdew 312-301-8502 rustyperdew@gmail.com
5Steve Purduski 630-567-8883 s.purduski@comcast.net
6Ed Agustin 630-983-5780 e_agustin60563@msn.com
7Jesse Medina 630-615-8006 jessemedinajr1485@gmail.com
8To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
9Bill Tanenbaum 630-355-8717 wtanenbaum@ameritech.net
10Duncan Hughes 630-420-4233 duncanihughes@yahoo.com
11Barbara Andrae 630-527-1821 bandrae22@wowway.com
12Shree Gurusamy 630-677-6292 shreeseeni@yahoo.com
13Carole Kerr 630-355-1115 ckerr355@outlook.com
14Judy Walters 630-637-5177 jcwalters@noctrl.edu
15Larry Gorman 630-738-6256 ljpgorman@gmail.com
16To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
17Vera Bass 630-778-9469 vlynba@att.net
18Edward DePaepe 630-961-9965 edepaepe@gmail.com
19Constance Merritt 313-926-6085 ccmerritt@aol.com
20Rose Johnson 630-851-3675 johnson2455@aol.com
21To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
22To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
23Kellie Higgins 630-330-1218 mathkel@aol.com
24To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
25Janet Simmons 630-346-8288 jsimmons945@sbcglobal.net
26John Waller 630-806-5253 jwaller@wowway.com
27Carol Tritschler 630-961-0106 tritschler@comcast.net
28Hope Liddle 630-983-1193 hopeapliddle@gmail.com
29Bill Thomas wthoma2@hotmail.com
30To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
31To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
32Steve Kierstead 630-898-8270 steve.kierstead@gmail.com
33Dan Walker 630-961-5134 dan@cesariowalker.com
34To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
35Tony Michelassi 630-788-8338 tonymichelassi@gmail.com
36Michael Donohue 941-400-3131 micdonoh@comcast.net
37Ron Allen 630-717-7795 naalachair@gmail.com
38To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
39Bob Hazard 630-978-2917 rmorganhazard@gmail.com
40Jennifer Robinson 630-375-1919 jrobinson@rbltdlaw.com
41Kat Pavlik 630-806-6978 AllNaturalKat101@gmail.com
42Bill Habel 630-527-8790 whabel@ibew701.org
43To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
44Regina Brent 630-820-2360 miss_karma@comcast.net
45To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
46To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
47To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
48To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
49Richard Novinger 630-240-0453 richard.novinger@gmail.com
50To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
51To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
52Paul Mandrik 630-853-6543 pmandrik@sbcglobal.net
53Lynn Pries 630-697-1942 home@pries.ws
54Steve Diveley 630-820-0636 steve.diveley@gmail.com
55Jeff Szymczak 630-258-7890 jeff.szymczak@gmail.com
56Philip Buchanan 815-814-5713 pjbuchanan1@aol.com
57Keith Clay 630-639-9436 kclaymango@wowway.com
58Steve Bosco 630-898-9457 sbosco58@gmail.com
59Cristen Dispia 630-745-7311 cristen.dispia@gmail.com
60Nate Sippel sippelnate@yahoo.com
61To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
62To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
63Margaret Wunderly 630-253-6055 mhwunderly@gmail.com
64To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
65Bill Lavin 630-978-7338 blavin07@yahoo.com
66To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
67Dianne McGuire 630-420-8502 diannegreenwood@comcast.net
68Loretta Burke 630-898-6251 ltburke@sbcglobal.net
69To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
70Bill Higgins 630-499-7935 higgins2k@gmail.com
71To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
72To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
73To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
74Susan Schillmoeller 630-978-2917 smschillmoeller@gmail.com
75Dawn DeSart 630-804-8688 dawndesart@gmail.com
76To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
77To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
78To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
79Sadia Covert 630-440-3181 sadia_covert@yahoo.com
80To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
81Rich Harrington 630-205-4849 rharrington1219@gmail.com
82Brandon Petigrew 308-293-3024 pettigrew.brookdale@gmail.com
83To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
84Bill Macleod 630-357-3935 bmacskye@aol.com
85To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
86To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
87To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
88To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
89To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
90To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
91To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
92To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102

Please contact Tim Skirvin with corrections.