Precinct Committeemen/Women








Precinct Name Phone Email
1To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
2Julie Federico 630-355-9326 oldmovies@sbcglobal.net
3Angela Williams 630-341-1867
4Dan Coy dansciman@gmail.com
5Rusty Perdew 312-301-8502 rustyperdew@gmail.com
6To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
7To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
8To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
9Bill Tanenbaum 630-355-8717 wtanenbaum@ameritech.net
10Duncan Hughes 630-420-4233 duncanihughes@yahoo.com
11To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
12To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
13Renae Reed 708-698-6110 rmreed2330@hotmail.com
14Judy Walters 630-637-5177 jcwalters@noctrl.edu
15Larry Gorman 630-738-6256 ljpgorman@gmail.com
16To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
17To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
18To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
19Constance Merritt 313-926-6085 ccmerritt@aol.com
20To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
21To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
22To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
23Kellie Higgins 630-330-1218 mathkel@aol.com
24Nate Sippel sippelnate@yahoo.com
25Janet Simmons 630-346-8288 jsimmons945@sbcglobal.net
26John Waller 630-806-5253 jwaller@wowway.com
27To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
28To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
29Bill Thomas 770-547-5767 wthoma2@hotmail.com
30To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
31To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
32Steve Kierstead 630-898-8270 steve.kierstead@gmail.com
33Dan Walker 630-961-5134 dan@cesariowalker.com
34To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
35Tony Michelassi 630-788-8338 tonymichelassi@gmail.com
36Michael Donohue 941-400-3131 micdonoh@comcast.net
37Vera Bass 630-778-9469 vlynba@att.net
38To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
39Bob Hazard 630-978-2917 rmorganhazard@gmail.com
40Jennifer Robinson 630-375-1919 jrobinson@rbltdlaw.com
41To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
42Bill Habel 630-527-8790 whabel@ibew701.org
43To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
44Regina Brent 630-820-2360 miss_karma@comcast.net
45To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
46To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
47To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
48To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
49Richard Novinger 630-240-0453 richard.novinger@gmail.com
50To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
51To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
52Paul Mandrik 630-853-6543 pmandrik@sbcglobal.net
53Lynn Pries 630-697-1942 home@pries.ws
54To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
55Jeff Szymczak 630-258-7890 jeff.szymczak@gmail.com
56To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
57Keith Clay 630-639-9436 kclaymango@wowway.com
58Steve Bosco 630-898-9457 sbosco58@gmail.com
59To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
60To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
61To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
62To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
63Margaret Wunderly 630-253-6055 mhwunderly@gmail.com
64To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
65Bill Lavin 630-978-7338 blavin07@yahoo.com
66To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
67Kat Pavlik 630-806-6978 AllNaturalKat101@gmail.com
68Loretta Burke 630-898-6251 ltburke@sbcglobal.net
69To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
70Bill Higgins 630-499-7935 higgins2k@gmail.com
71To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
72To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
73To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
74Susan Schillmoeller 630-978-2917 smschillmoeller@gmail.com
75Dawn DeSart 630-804-8688 dawndesart@gmail.com
76To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
77To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
78To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
79Sadia Covert 630-440-3181 sadia_covert@yahoo.com
80Linda Zabielski 630-747-7020 linda@zabielski.com
81Rich Harrington 630-205-4849 rharrington1219@gmail.com
82Brandon Petigrew 308-293-3024 pettigrew.brookdale@gmail.com
83To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
84To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
85To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
86To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
87To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
88To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
89To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
90To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
91To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
92John Wojdyla 815-342-8794 john.d.wojdyla@gmail.com
93Philip Buchanan 815-814-5713 pjbuchanan1@aol.com
94To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
95To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
96To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102
97To volunteer, call Bill Lavin at 630-447-0102

Please contact Tim Skirvin with corrections.