Precinct Committeemen/Women








Precinct Name Phone Email
1Susan Bender Barr 331-262-3446 susan.david.barr@hotmail.com
2Julie Federico 630-369-9341 oldmovies@sbcglobal.net
3To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
4Dan Coy dansciman@gmail.com
5Rusty Perdew 312-301-8502 rustyperdew@gmail.com
6To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
7To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
8Laura Passe 312-301-8001 laurabeth185@icloud.com
9Bill Tanenbaum 630-355-8717 wtanenbaum@ameritech.net
10Duncan Hughes 630-420-4233 duncanihughes@yahoo.com
11Sharon Glass 630-377-7615 SGlassPHD@aol.com
12Jodi Talley 312-343-3017 jtalleymarketing@gmail.com
13Renae Reed 708-698-6110 rmreed2330@hotmail.com
14Judy Walters 630-637-5177 jcwalters@noctrl.edu
15Larry Gorman 630-738-6256 ljpgorman@gmail.com
16To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
17To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
18To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
19Constance Merritt 313-926-6085 ccmerritt@aol.com
20Brandi Campbell 704-292-4502 brandi.p.campbell@gmail.com
21Sadia Covert 630-440-3181 sadia_covert@yahoo.com
22To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
23Dorothy Thompson 630-885-2710 dizzzott@sbcglobal.net
24Nate Sippel sippelnate@yahoo.com
25Janet Simmons 630-346-8288 jsimmons945@sbcglobal.net
26To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
27Amy Phillips 3125235955 amercoffee@gmail.com
28Hope Liddle 630-983-1193 hopeapliddle@gmail.com
29Bill Thomas 770-547-5767 wthoma2@hotmail.com
30To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
31To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
32To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
33Dan Walker 630-961-5134 dan@cesariowalker.com
34To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
35To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
36Michael Donohue 941-400-3131 micdonoh@comcast.net
37Vera Bass 630-778-9469 vlynba@att.net
38Michael Kusek 847-656-6416 michael.kusek@gmail.com
39Bob Hazard 630-978-2917 rmorganhazard@gmail.com
40To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
41Shree Gurusamy 630-677-6292 shreeseeni@yahoo.com
42Bill Habel 630-527-8790 whabel@ibew701.org
43To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
44Regina Brent 630-820-2360 miss_karma@comcast.net
45To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
46Lesley Roman Agostino 630-815-5997 lr6318@gmail.com
47To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
48Kyle Devry 630-881-1694 devryjkyle@gmail.com
49Richard Novinger 630-240-0453 richard.novinger@gmail.com
50To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
51To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
52To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
53Lynn Pries 630-697-1942 home@pries.ws
54Jack Gall jrgall42@gmail.com
55Jeff Szymczak 630-258-7890 jeff.szymczak@gmail.com
56To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
57Josh Bailey 630-335-7607 jbailey89@gmail.com
58Steve Bosco 630-898-9457 sbosco58@gmail.com
59To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
60Yvonne Washington (586) 255-0959 ycwashington@gmail.com
61To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
62To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
63Margaret Wunderly 630-253-6055 mhwunderly@gmail.com
64To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
65Bill Lavin 630-978-7338 blavin07@yahoo.com
66Lisa Knox 630-947-6617 lisakn29@gmail.com
67Kat Pavlik 630-806-6978 AllNaturalKat101@gmail.com
68Loretta Burke 630-898-6251 ltburke@sbcglobal.net
69To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
70Bill Higgins 630-499-7935 higgins2k@gmail.com
71To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
72Supna Jain 630-400-4131 csupna@hotmail.com
73To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
74Susan Schillmoeller 630-978-2917 smschillmoeller@gmail.com
75Dawn DeSart 630-804-8688 dawndesart@gmail.com
76To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
77Gautam Bhatia bhatiag1@gmail.com
78Nan Drummond 630-460-3742 ndrummond@thornel.net
79To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
80Linda Zabielski 630-747-7020 linda@zabielski.com
81To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
82To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
83To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
84Sarah Dunne 630-267-6568 sarahbeezy@yahoo.com
85To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
86To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
87To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
88To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
89To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
90Harvey St Clair (630) 907-7678 harvdawg@sbcglobal.net
91To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
92John Wojdyla 815-342-8794 john.d.wojdyla@gmail.com
93Philip Buchanan 815-814-5713 pjbuchanan1@aol.com
94To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
95John Waller 630-806-5253 jwaller@wowway.com
96To volunteer, email Loretta Burke
97To volunteer, email Loretta Burke

Please contact Tim Skirvin with corrections.