Naperville Township Municipal Elections 2021 – Incumbents

OfficeIncumbent NamePosition DescriptionCandidate Comments
Aurora MayorRichard Irvin
Aurora Alderman At-LargeRobert O'ConnerLearn More
Aurora Alderman Ward 10Judd LofchieRunning for Mayor
College of DuPage Trustee (3 positions)Frank Napolitano (Chair)Learn More
Charles Bernstein
Heidi Holan
School Board 203 (4 positions)Kristin Fitzgerald (President)Learn More
Donna Wandke (Vice President)
Charles Cush
Paul Leong
DuPage Regional Board of School Trustee (2 positions)
Catherine Hanzelin (President)Learn More
Paula McGowen
Fox Valley Park District Commissioner (4 positions)Charles Anderson (President)Learn More
Mavis Bates
Holly Scholz
Mary Anne Cummings
IPSD School Board 204 (4 positions)Michael Raczak (President)Learn More
Laurie Donahue (Secretary)
Susan Taylor-Demming
Cathy Piehl
Naperville City CouncilJudith BrodheadLearn MoreTerm Limited
Kevin Coyne
John Krummen
Dr Benjamin White
Naperville Park Board (4 positions)Mike King (Vice President)Learn More
Bobby Carlsen
Bill Eagen
Mike Reilly
Naperville Township - SupervisorEddie BedfordLearn More
Naperville Township - AssessorWarren Dixon III
Naperville Township - ClerkNate Sippel
Naperville Township - Trustee (4 positions)Loretta Burke
Julie Frederico
Paul Santucci
John Waller

This list shows positions that will be covered by the 2021 election. Incumbents are listed, but may not run. We will publish a list of NTD-aligned candidates in the future.