2021 Municipal Election Winners

Democratic Winners

Naperville City Council

Benjamin White

Ian Holzhauer

Naperville Park District Commissioners

Mary Gibson

Alison Thompson

Leslie Ruffing

Rhonda Ansier

School District 203 Board

Kristin Fitzgerald

Donna Wandke

Charles Cush

Amanda McMillen

School District 204 Board

Laurie Donahue

Susan Taylor-Demming

Allison Fosdick

Supna Jain

College of DuPage Board of Trustees

Florence Appel

Nick Howard

Aurora Public Library Board

Sandeep Londhe

Fox Valley Park District Commissioner At-Large

Joe Grisson, III

Fox Valley Park District Commissioner, Ward 3

Marea Berkley Clement

Naperville Township Board of Trustees

Eddie Bedford, Supervisor

Nate Sippel, Clerk

Loretta Burke

Julie Federico

John Waller